Economic Injury Disaster Loans

If you have suffered substantial economic injury and are one of the following types of businesses located in a declared disaster area, you may be eligible for an SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loan (EIDL):

  • Small Business
  • Small agricultural cooperative
  • Most private nonprofit organizations

The entire state of Wisconsin has been declared a disaster area. 


You can apply online for an SBA disaster assistance loan.


Application Filing Deadline: December 21, 2020